Upcoming Webinar

 

Our new report, The Future Viewing Experience, will explore the trends and opportunities related to future delivery, viewer experience and behavior, advertising, and data across the audience measurement industry. 

On Wednesday 29th June, Kantar experts will share key predictions in a focused webinar examining the wider implications for audience measurement, followed by a panel discussion with industry leaders sharing their insights and expectations for the future.

 Join us to determine how your organization can act on The Future Viewing Experience to stay ahead of the curve and unlock audiences to drive growth and value in 2022.

The full report will be made available to webinar attendees after the session. 

Webinars taking place on 29 June

Select your preferred time slot below

London - 09:00
Paris - 10:00
Singapore - 16:00

Register now


New York - 10:00
London - 15:00
Paris - 16:00


Register now