Webinars

  • Media Trends & Predictions 2021 for PR & Communications

    1 December, 09:00 EC, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET  

    At a time where the world has had to adapt fast, the need to understand, drive, manage and measure earned media has never been more apparent.


    Supported by data and insights from Kantar, our experts will discuss how this spotlight on earned media will continue to evolve in 2021. From an increasing focus on brand purpose and the need to engage with a widening set of stakeholders, to a reliance on AI-powered analytics and technology, join us to understand the challenges and opportunities which will face PR and communications professionals in 2021.


    Register for the webinar

  • Media Trends & Predictions 2021 for Advertisers

    2 December, 07:00 EC, 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET

    In this webinar, we focus on the major trends to impact the advertising industry in 2021. Join Kantar experts as we delve deeper into:


    • - Audience behaviours & industry dynamics
    • - Democratising data – getting your data strategy into shape
    • - Brand activism
    • - The realities of a cookieless world

    Register for the webinar

  • Media Trends & Predictions 2021 for TV & Entertainment Providers

    3 December, 09:00 EC, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET 

    As we enter 2021, the media world finds itself at a significant turning point – politically, economically, technologically and socially. What’s the impact for TV and entertainment providers?


    Join us for a 45-minute webinar where we’ll share highlights from our Media Trends & Predictions 2021 report.


    Grounded in 2020 viewing and subscription trends and opinion from our experts, we’ll consider key challenges for your business in 2021 including the role of the content aggregator, the sustainable future of SVOD platforms and the real risks and opportunities viewer platform migration brings.


    Register for the webinar