Positionieren Sie Ihre Marke für mehr Wachstum. Identifizieren und ergreifen Sie Ihre Chancen. Machen Sie Ihre Marke unverwechselbar.

Erfolgreiche Marken haben eine Botschaft: Sie sind aussagekräftig, auffallend und entwickeln sich ständig weiter. Mit unseren Erkenntnissen und unserer Expertise können wir Ihrer Marke helfen, in einer sich verändernden Welt nachhaltiges Wachstum zu erzielen.

Wie wir Sie unterstützen

  • Wissen Sie, wie Ihre Marke noch wachsen kann?

    Die Ausgangslage

    Um nachhaltig zu wachsen, müssen Sie einen klaren Blick für den sich verändernden Markt haben. Sie brauchen eine konsistente, starke und emotionale Verbindung zwischen Ihrer Marke und Ihren Zielgruppen. Wir helfen Ihnen, eine Wachstumsstrategie für Ihre Marke zu entwickeln, zu aktivieren und zu optimieren. Wir identifizieren das Wer?, Was?, Wo?, Wann? und Warum? der Nachfrage und unterstützen Sie so bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Marktstrategien sowie der Feinjustierung taktischer Maßnahmen.

    Unser Lösungsangebot

    Brand Strategy
  • Hat Ihre Marke einen Brand Purpose ... und bietet sie ein passendes Markenerlebnis?

    Die Ausgangslage

    Definieren Sie Ihr Markenversprechen so, dass Konsumentenbedürfnisse und die spezifischen Stärken Ihrer Marke in einen perfekten Einklang kommen. Wir helfen Ihnen, über die verschiedenen Touchpoints Ihrer Marke einen echten Impact zu erzielen und sowohl interne Teams als auch externe Partner hinter Ihrem Brand Purpose zu vereinen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Erlebnisse zu schaffen, die Ihre Marke verspricht.

    Unser Lösungsangebot

    Brand Strategy
  • Kennen Sie den Wert Ihrer Marke?

    Die Ausgangslage

    Um die richtigen Investitionsentscheidungen treffen zu können, muss man den Wert einer Marke kennen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit validierten und verknüpften Informationen zum Wert Ihrer eigenen Marke sowie Ihrer Wettbewerbsmarken und sagen Ihnen, wie sich bestimme Maßnahmen auf Ihre Marke auswirken.

    Unser Lösungsangebot

    Brand Valuation
  • Hilft Ihr Brand Tracking Ihren Markenerfolg zu steuern und zu optimieren?

    Die Ausgangslage

    Das Wann?, Wie? und Wo? der Markenaktivierung war nie wichtiger, aber auch nie besser adressierbar als in unserer heutigen datengetriebenen Welt. Unsere Brand Tracking Systeme sind modular, flexibel und agil, um Ihnen zu jedem Zeitpunkt genau die benötigten Insights zu liefern.

    Unser Lösungsangebot

    Brand Tracking

Position your brand correctly for growth. Identify and seize opportunities, make your brand stand out, and measure what matters.
Winning brands stand for something: they are meaningful, salient, and continually evolving. Our insights and expert teams can help your brand find sustained growth in a changing world.

How we help you

  • Do you know where your growth will come from?

    Opportunity

    To grow sustainably, you need to have a clear view of the changing marketplace. You also need to nurture a consistent, powerful and emotional connection between your brand and its audiences. We help you plan and activate your brand’s growth strategy, monitoring and optimising your performance. We also show you the who, what, where, when and why of demand, reframing your view of the evolving market, directing your strategy and informing your tactics.

  • Do you have a purposeful brand... with an experience to match?

    Opportunity

    Define what your brand stands for in a way that connects meaningfully with people, by matching human needs to the unique capabilities of your business. We can help you create impact through different brand touchpoints, and by galvanizing internal teams and external partners behind your purpose in ways that drive growth. We can also help you deliver the experience that the brand promises.

  • Is your brand portfolio structured for growth? 

    Opportunity

    Your portfolio of brands should cement your dominance of a category, with minimum overlap and maximum opportunity. Develop a distinct brand architecture that helps people navigate your brand and the different propositions that it contains, and to optimise sales. Engage your partners, and manage any necessary migrations, with Kantar's help.

  • Are you able to track and optimise your brand’s performance?

    Opportunity

    Knowing how, when and where to activate your brand has never been more important, or more possible, than in today’s data-driven world. Our comprehensive and agile brand guidance systems provide the insights you need for your business, when you need them, along with measurement of long-term brand performance through our validated equity systems.

    How we help

    Brand Tracking
BrandZ report
Kantar BrandZ Most Valuable Global Brands 2022
Explore the global report and how the power of consumer connection drives success
Learn more
GIB
Global Issues Barometer
New study shows how people around the world are feeling and responding to the multiple threats they face today.
Read more
brand equity guide banner
Brand equity and growth
Download our comprehensive guide to brand equity and growth, based on research and data from Kantar databases.
Find out more
Sustainability brand purpose
Building brands with purpose
Find out how to grow your brand, through the power of meaningful purpose.
Find out more